Our Staff

John Fabian  

John

Fabian

John@floorstoreportland.com

  Ted Stapleton

Ted

Stapleton

Ted@floorstoreportland.com

 

 
Joe Villarreal  

Joe

Villarreal

Joe@floorstoreportland.com

  Kristal Jolly

Kristal

Jolly

Kristal@floorstoreportland.com

 
Mike Foster  

 

 

Mike

Foster

Mike@floorstoreportland.com

   Jamie Potter

 Jamie

Potter

Jamie@floorstoreportland.com

 

 
Geoff Jiggar  

 Geoff

Jiggar

Geoff@floorstoreportland.com

   Jim Pirkl

 Jim

Pirkl

Jim@floorstoreportland.com

 
   

 Kathy

Raymond

Kathy@floorstoreportland.com

       
             

Articles

Browse our library of flooring articles for helpful tips and news on all the products you need.

Certifications

The Floor Store is a certified NWFA Installer Professional. Take a look at our VARIOUS install certifications.

Installation Gallery

Loop Vs Twist

The advantages of loop and twist carpet styles.