Employees

john Fabian

John@floorstoreportland.com

Ted Stapleton

ted@floorstoreportland.com

Joe Villarreal

joe@floorstoreportland.com

Kristal Jolly

kristal@floorstoreportland.com

Mike Foster

mike@floorstoreportland.com

Jamie Potter

jamie@floorstoreportland.com

Geoff Jiggar

geoff@floorstoreportland.com

Jim Pirkl

jim@floorstoreportland.com

Kathy Raymond

kathy@floorstoreportland.com